top of page

Once upon a flower

Hello... been sick with a nasty cold..

First, I've been working on designing my Fairytale Farm, getting things written down and drawing garden design ideas, which i will share in a few weeks time..It's a slow process, and I'm learning to be more patient, as i want it all now,But it takes alot of time, creativity, and planning, money to create such a project...

In the Meantime..

All my little flowers, are tucked in their beds getting ready to emerge from their slumber, cannot wait to see my Tulips, Narcissus,Daffodils, in the Spring..been a long winter full of snow and cold.

My Anemones are growing, in their pots, going to put them in the ground this weekend and start a small low tunnel to keep the rabbits and wind, rain out..

Last, starting my Sweetpeas tomorrow, i bought from Floret Flowers this year,excited to see her flowers in my garden this year..Well off for now..

Posting a pic of a Snippet of things to come from Fleur De Lii...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page