top of page

Creating a Fairytale

Hello...

So, what does it all mean "Creating a Fairytale"It all started when i was a little girl growing up in England, where my family use to take me and my brothers out for Country Walks all over the UK,

here, I would frolick around beautiful gardens and Country Estate Homes, playing hide and seek in walled gardens,having picnics in my best dresses, with polkadot ribbons attached to Two long blonde ponytails,in the Rose garden.

My mum, always said i was a "curious girl! like Alice in Wonderland talking to roses and bringing home flowers picked from gardens, putting bandaids on our chicken Henrietta who got her leg all cut up, putting dresses on my Pet Tortoise and having tea parties with the dollies.. I was always in my own little world,So i have decided to create my own "Fairytale"with flowers..I love flowers and fairytales..So I have a 5 year plan and design to create my very own Fairytale Farm using my name Fleur De Lii! So I hope you will all follow me and be apart of my little World!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page